Journey through the Nakshatras

An Introduction to Understanding the Lunar Zodiac in Vedic Astrology

In Journey through the Nakshatras we will discover:

  • What are the Nakshatras & the Lunar Zodiac?
  • Learn the Symbolism, Energy, Qualities, and Rulers of each of the 27 Nakshatras (plus the Extra one)!
  • Journey with the Moon through the Nakshatras.
  • Look at Sample Charts to learn how to incorporate the Nakshatras in a natal chart reading.

Scroll down to preview and see the full curriculum!

Your Instructor

Julianne Victoria
Julianne Victoria

My name is Julianne Victoria, and I am a Writer, Spiritual Counselor, and Shamanic Healer. I've been a professional Tarot & Oracle Reader and Astrologer since 2005. For more in depth information about me, please visit my blog Through the Peacock's Eyes.

Course Curriculum

Available in days
days after you enroll
  What Are the Nakshatras?
Available in days
days after you enroll
  The Soul's Journey through the Nakshatras
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions

When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!